d205d4845b · chore: 同步本地 v9 整改与运营能力 · Updated 2026-08-17 21:43:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?